Jan Lucas van der Beek (1753-1818), after Jacobus van Meurs (1758-1824)

[Two Antique prints, engravings] The Seven Provinces under Willem V (Zeven provinciën onder Willem V), published ca. 1780. One print in black and one in red ink.

SKU: PR121023

Engraving with some etching on paper; total: 152 x 232 mm; despite traces of damp stains, in good condition.

 96,80 ( 80,00 ex. btw)

In stock


Product type: Prints
Period Made: 1800-1850
Print technique: Etching